Wynajmij samochód na lotnisku Lotnisko Zadar z Avis

Zadar, Chorwacja - Zadar
14 paź — 21 paź
Zwrot w miejscu odbioru
Zadar, Chorwacja - Zadar
pt. 14.10
Południe
pt. 21.10
Południe
Wiek kierowcy:

Ceny wynajmu samochodów w Avis na lotnisku Lotnisko Zadar

Klasa Mini
Klasa ekonomiczna
Klasa kompaktowa
Klasa średnia
Klasa standardowa
Klasa wyższa-średnia
Auto luksusowe
Minivan
Van osobowy
SUV
Samochód dostawczy
Pickup

Plusy

" and friendly."(w 779 recenzjach)
" and very helpful."(w 779 recenzjach)
" drop off easy."(w 779 recenzjach)

Minusy

" like cigarette smoke!"(w 116 recenzjach)
"Clerk said no ."(w 1799 recenzjach)
" was the worst."(w 163 recenzjach)

Opinie

Ogólna ocena7.3 DobryNa podstawie 29473 opinii
Czystość
7.6
Komfort
7.6
Ogólnie
7.2
Odbiór/Zwrot
7.1
Jakość a cena
7.1

Najnowsze opinie

Oceny podróżników
4
1
1
5
0
10.0
Polecam !Dodano 1 wrz 2022
opinia odkayak
2.0
they did not provide a car at the end,no one knew at the end about my reservation and they informed me that not possible to hire a self driving carDodano 19 sie 2022
opinia odmomondo-kyk-wl
2.0
Mimo rezerwacji nie ma autDodano 17 sie 2022
opinia odkayak
2.0
Absolutely shocking experience, wouldn’t recommend to anyoneDodano 19 cze 2022
opinia odkayak
2.0
When we arrived to Avis we got information that they do not have a car for us despite the cofirmation from kayak, and that we schould contact kayak to clarfy this. We spent half a day for looking for another car at different locations and payed much more for a rent.Dodano 28 kwi 2022
opinia odkayak
10.0
AvisPlusy:Everything perfectDodano 10 lip 2018
opinia odkayak
10.0
Minusy:Everything perfectDodano 10 lip 2018
opinia odkayak
2.0
Be carefullPlusy:On the return of the car they check the car with magnifying glass. Make sure that you note all the dents and scratches when you pick up. If you do not mark you can be assured, that they will use it to put their hands on the insurance voucher. Be careful when you are picking up the car after dark. Parking lot is very poorly lit, so it is easy to miss some damages. The staff does not, or speaks very poor English. You cannot reason with them.Dodano 18 kwi 2018
opinia odkayak
6.0
Minusy:Very expensive but obsolete GPS provided by Avis. By the way broke down last day Out of date mapsDodano 31 mar 2018
opinia odkayak
4.8
Plusy:Fast administration, no problem with returning the deposit (1 week).Minusy:Extremely expensive. 1 day rent of Suzuki Swift for 130 €. Car wasn't clean.Dodano 14 wrz 2016
opinia odkayak
8.4
Minusy:Nie dostałem zamówionego samochodu. Zamiast cabrio dostałem Citroena DS5Dodano 22 cze 2016
opinia odkayak

Oceny innych wypożyczalni na Lotnisko Zadar

Wynajem samochodu w Avis na Lotnisko Zadar – najlepsze porady

  • Wynajem samochodów klasy Klasa Mini z Avis na lotnisku Lotnisko Zadar kosztuje średnio ok. 18% mniej niż innych rodzajów aut

Wynajem samochodu w Avis na Lotnisko Zadar: najczęściej zadawane pytania (FAQ)